Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

search For events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
End of Trimester 1

Trimester One ends Today, December 3rd, and there is no school for students on Friday. The new trimester begins on Monday, December 7th. If students have questions about how to access their new classes, please call the Main Office at (425) 204-4200.

Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts First Day of Trimester 2

If students have questions about how to access their new classes, please call the Main Office at (425) 204-4200.

Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Tri Materials Distribution
-
Front of the School - Drive thru event

We will have a materials distribution event on December 10th from 3-7pm. Teachers will inform students if they have materials to pick up.

Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Hazen Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting