Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Counseling Home

FAQ's

How do I get a copy of my transcript?

Current students can request a copy of their official transcript by emailing Ms. Jasmine Andrews. Unofficial transcripts can be requested through Ms. Courtney. Former students and graduates can submit an online request for an official transcript at the RSD Transcript Page

How do I see my counselor?

Students can now request appointments online. Visit the Counselor Appointment Request tab to find the link to request a phone or Zoom appointment with your counselor.

What should I do if I am struggling with one of my classes and I need help with my homework?

We encourage students to take advantage of teacher office hours on Fridays. Be sure to check when your teachers are available to check in with you and provide support.

Counseling Staff

Christi Leick 
Students' last names A - E & Z
425-204-4217
Appointment Request
christine.leick@rentonschools.us

Maria Muto
Students' last names F - L
425-204-4218
Appointment Request
maria.muto@rentonschools.us

Brian Creeley
Students' last names M - Ri
425-204-4276
Appointment Request
brian.creeley@rentonschools.us

Heidi Lally
Students’ last names Ro-Y
425-204-4219
Appointment Request
heidi.lally1@rentonschools.us

Meredith Bactol
Counseling Intern 2020-2021
Meredith.bactol@rentonschools.us

Ashley Warner
Counseling Intern 2020-2021
Ashley.warner@rentonschools.us

Jasmine Andrews
Counseling Secretary/School Records
425-204-4214
Jasmine.andrews@rentonschools.us

Shannon Presley
Registrar
425-204-4207
Shannon.presley@rentonschools.us

Courtney Swearingen
Registrar/Counseling Assistant
425-204-4232
courtney.swearingen@rentonschools.us

 
FAX number for all of the above: 425-204-4220