Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Counseling Home

FAQ's

How do I get a copy of my transcript?

Current students can request a copy of their transcript from Ms. Jasmine Andrews in the Counseling Office. Former students and graduates can submit an online request for an official transcript at the RSD  Transcript Page

How do I see my counselor?

Students can stop by to meet with their counselor before school, during lunch, or after school and during class with permission from the classroom teacher. If the counselor is unavailable, the student can fill out a Counselor Meeting Request Form found in the Counseling/Attendance Lobby. The student will be called down out of class when the counselor is available. 

What should I do if I am struggling with one of my classes and I need help with my homework?

We encourage students to take advantage of our after school HELP session in the Hazen library. Teachers volunteer their time to offer after school homework help for any student needing assistance. HELP sessions are Monday-Thursday from 2:05-3:00pm.

Counseling Staff

Christi Leick 
Students' last names A - E
425-204-4217
christine.leick@rentonschools.us

Maria Muto
Students' last names F - L
425-204-4218
maria.muto@rentonschools.us

Brian Creeley
Students' last names M - Ri
425-204-4276
brian.creeley@rentonschools.us

Honor Weihe
Students' last names Ro - Z
425-204-4219
honor.weihe@rentonschools.us

Jasmine Andrews
Counseling Secretary/School Records
425-204-4214
Jasmine.andrews@rentonschools.us

Shannon Presley
Registrar
425-204-4207
Shannon.presley@rentonschools.us

Courtney Swearingen
Registrar/Counseling Assistant
425-204-4232
courtney.swearingen@rentonschools.us

 
FAX number for all of the above: 425-204-4220