Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Counseling Home

FAQ's

How do I get a copy of my transcript?

Current students can request a copy of their official transcript by emailing Ana Storms. Unofficial transcripts can be requested through Ms. Courtney. Former students and graduates can submit an online request for an official transcript at the RSD Transcript Page

How do I see my counselor?

Students can now request appointments online. Visit the Counselor Appointment Request tab to find the link to request a phone or Zoom appointment with your counselor.

What should I do if I am struggling with one of my classes and I need help with my homework?

We encourage students to take advantage of teacher office hours on Fridays. Be sure to check when your teachers are available to check in with you and provide support.

Counseling Staff

Christi Leick 
Students' last names A - Do
425-204-3833
Appointment Request
christine.leick@rentonschools.us

Casey Kadohiro
Students’ last names Dr - Kh
425-204-4218
Appointment Request
casey.kadohiro@rentonschools.us

Michael Johansen
Students' last names: Ki – Nguyen, I
425-204-4219
Appointment Request
michael.johansen@rentonschools.us

Brian Creeley
Students' last names Nguyen, J – Sa
425-204-4276
Appointment Request
brian.creeley@rentonschools.us

Tiffany Flye
Students’ last names Sc – Z
425-204-4224
Appointment Request
tiffany.flye1@rentonschools.us

Ana Storms
Counseling Secretary/School Records
425-204-4214
ana.storms@rentonschools.us

Lizbeth Loreto Macias
Registrar
425-204-4207
lizbeth.loretomacias@rentonschools.us

Courtney Swearingen
Registrar/Counseling Assistant
425-204-4232
courtney.swearingen@rentonschools.us

 
FAX number for all of the above: 425-204-4220